RSS Feed   Twitter   LinkedIn   YouTube   Facebook

Our Team

Kenneth G. Block, SIOR, CCIM
Managing Member
Tel: 816.932.5551
kblock@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Gene Elsas
Sr. Vice President
Tel: 816.932.5542
gelsas@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Andrew T. Block
Sales Associate
Tel: 816.412.5873
ablock@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Amanda Grosdeck, RPA
General Manager
Tel: 816.412.8468
agrosdeck@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Colleen Lewis
Property Manager
Tel: 816.412.5857
clewis@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Amy Weber
Property Assistant
Tel: 816.932.5585
aweber@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Chad Hamblen
Chief Engineer
Tel: 816.412.8454
chamblen@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Subscribe!

Keep up-to-date on Pine Ridge Community News. Enter your email address below
to subscribe to Block Real Estate Services (BRES) email list.

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Blasts
sample emails