Subscribe

Keep up-to-date on Pine Ridge Business Park Community News. Enter your email address below
to subscribe to Block Real Estate Services (BRES) email list.

Sign up for our Email Blasts  Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
sample emails
Twitter   LinkedIn   Facebook

Our Team

Kenneth G. Block, SIOR, CCIM
Managing Member
Tel: 816.932.5551
kblock@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Gene Elsas
Sr. Vice President
Tel: 816.932.5542
gelsas@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Andrew T. Block
Vice President
Tel: 816.412.5873
ablock@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Doug McInteer
General Manager
Tel: 816.412.8469
dmcinteer@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Phyllis Madeira
Assistant Property Manager
Tel: 816.412.5818
pmadeira@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Amy Weber
Property Assistant
Tel: 816.932.5585
aweber@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Chad Hamblen
Chief Engineer
Tel: 816.412.8454
chamblen@blockllc.com
Download v-card