Questions? Send us a message.

Our prime business park location, quality construction and design, a host of amenities, room for growth, and versatile structures in an aesthetically pleasing park environment, provide the ideal business location for your company at Pine Ridge Business Park. If you would like additional information about the Park, please contact Block Real Estate Services, LLC, Exclusive Management and Leasing Agents.



Twitter   LinkedIn   Facebook

Our Team

Kenneth G. Block, SIOR, CCIM
Managing Member
Tel: 816.932.5551
kblock@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Gene Elsas
Sr. Vice President
Tel: 816.932.5542
gelsas@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Andrew T. Block
Sales Associate
Tel: 816.412.5873
ablock@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Doug McInteer
General Manager
Tel: 816.412.8469
dmcinteer@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Phyllis Madeira
Assistant Property Manager
Tel: 816.412.5818
pmadeira@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Amy Weber
Property Assistant
Tel: 816.932.5585
aweber@blockllc.com
Download v-card

 

Chad Hamblen
Operations Manager
Tel: 816.412.8454
chamblen@blockllc.com
Download v-card